1-800-560-3372
Loading...
2021 Minority Small Business Program Members 2022-03-02T17:26:39+00:00

2021 Minority Small Business Program Members

Business Name Type of Business Owner/Manager City Phone Email
ANT Credit & Tax Solutions Tax Preparation and Credit Education Yolanda Soto Milford 302-752-6833 info@antcts.com
AreHandmade LLC Retail Vivían Montano Newark 302-482-7069 Vivianelena@gmail.com
ATS Logistics LLC Trucking & Logistics Ada Cunningham Wilmington 302-544-2344 monet@flo512.com
AYB Investments Investment Firm Yvette Biggs New Castle 410-299-5065 biggs69@comcast.net
Boomerang Community Outreach, Inc Nonprofit Danecia Ross Seaford 302-515-4606 dnecia08@yahoo.com
Bracy and Associates Consulting: Public Relations/Affairs and Project Management Latisha Bracy Wilmington 302-333-8763 tish@bracyandassociates.com
Community Inspired Actions Community Inspired Actions Nonprofit Ketanya Moore Georgetown 302-448-5702 kmoore@cia-de.org
Creative Culture Expressions Art Janice King Wilmington 347-971-9213 creativecultureexp57@gmail.com
Direct Flooring, Inc. Construction Cicely Hoey Middletown 302-521-0092 directflooring302@gmail.com
EliteFeet Retail-Sneakers Joy Hunt Middletown 302-290-9601 finance@elitefeet302.com
Equality Investments LLC Investment Firm Joseph Simmons Dover 302-241-6891 simmonj@verizon.net
Espresso Café Cafeteria Diana Jimenez TBD 302-434-0789 dianalos79@hotmail.com
Eunity Solutions Consulting Eunice Gwanmesia Magnolia 302-399-5776 eunicegwanmesia75@gmail.com
First State Staffing Solutions Staffing Gary Carter Middletown 302-285-9044 support@1ststatestaffingsolutions.com
GC Gerson Construction LLC Construction Hermenegildo Mendez TBD 302-249-7405 gersonconstruction15@gmail.com
Gojo Training Center Fitness Kenneth Everett Wilmington 302-293-2185 kenny@gojutrainingcenter.com
Grantor Investments Investment Firm Deborah Adams Claymont 302-358-7623 grantorinvestments@gmail.com
Jazzercise Fitness Glenenise Parks Dover 302-222-7662 glenenisejazzercise@gmail.com
Just Getaway2Day Travel Agency Tryphaena Alexander Wilmington 302-295-2154 info@JustGetaway2Day.com
Kee’s Cookies and Cupcakes Bakery Niya Bolden Clayton 302-598-3196 niyabolden7311@gmail.com
Liz Martinez Creations Photography Elizabeth Martinez Smryna 302-463-5046 lizmartinezcreastions@gmail.com
Lion Hearted Clothing Retail-Clothing Anthony Campbell Wilmington 302-898-5182 anthony.campbell302@gmail.com
Mable G Ford LLC Tax Professional Mable Ford Bear 856-498-3244 mable@thomasandford.com
Mado Creative Agency Graphics, Web Design and more Linda Watson Wilmington 302-216-5800 Madocreativeagency@gmail.com
Open Heartz Care LLC Personal Assistance Service Agency Rosemary Eaton Bear 302-287-3521 info.rosemaryjohnson@gmail.com
Penn Del Plumbing LLC Plumbing Aaron Mixson Newark 302-588-9594 Penndelplumbing@gmail.com
Precise Pressure Wash Cleaning – Power Wash Kareem Williams Wilmington 302-459-3737 info@kareemlwilliams.com
RD Transport & Logistics Trucking & Logistics Ronald Dixon Wilmington 302-893-8568 Realdeals.rd@gmail.com
Royalty Deck Inc Real Estate Ruth Ehimika Yeboah TBD 914-575-9387 ruth.yeboah427@gmail.com
6AM Run, LLC Retail – Running Nutrition/Formula Company Hami Mahani New Castle 302-521-0023 hami@6amrun.com
Smith and Associates, Tax Business Accounting/Tax Preparation Vanessa Smith Wilmington 302-476-0398 vs2013pfs@live.com
T&T Custom Embroidery Custom embroidery & screen printing Terrance Wiggins Wilmington 302-420-9454 info@tntcustomembroidery.com
Taxes and More, LLC Tax Preparation Arijuana Hitchens Newark 302-897-9406 arijuana@comcast.net
Tina’s Timeless Threads Retail-Vintage Clothing Tina Hudson-Beamer Dover 302-399-3224 tina@tinastimelessthreads.com
Tomeka’s HomeStyle Eatery Restaurant Tomeka Crawford Dover 302-399-7265 tomekac1@hotmail.com
Trini Quizeen Restaurant Nicole Ali Milford 302-608-5320 triniquizeen1422@gmail.com
Walt’s Chicken Express Restaurant Larry Fletcher Wilmington 302-218-5045 ns9000@yahoo.com
WilmInvest, LLC Investment Firm Joel Amin Wilmington 302-420-6449 joelamin@wilminvest.com